Kent Denver Calendar

all day
all day
all day
all day
all day
all day
all day
all day
Off Campus
all day
all day
all day
all day

Major Dates 2019-2020

Click to see dates for Upper School fall preseason sports practices, opening week, school holidays and other important dates.
How to Use This Calendar

A list of upcoming events can be found to your left. Search for specific events using the search box below.

To see an entire month in grid view, click the button at the top of the event list.


December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4



Search Events



More Calendars

For the full Parents' Association calendar, click here.

For a more detailed College Counseling calendar, click here.