Kent Denver Centennial Weekend 2022


Centennial Celebration & Alumni Homecoming Weekend 2022
Join us in celebrating 100 years of excellence in scholarship and character 

Register here for THE Centennial celebration

Centennial Weekend events include:

Thursday, Oct. 6 (afternoon)
Varsity Field Hockey Alumnae Homecoming Game
Post-game celebration for athletes, families and alumnae

Friday, Oct. 7 (afternoon)
Kent School for Girls dorm resident reunion including tea and a tour of the old dorm
Dorm reunion chairs: Vicki Pope Hubbell '73 and Julie Olsen '74
RSVP to Elyse Rudolph

Friday, Oct. 7 (evening)
Milestone class reunions for 2s and 7s graduates
For more information about our milestone reunion events, visit the Alumni Homecoming & Reunion Weekend page. 

Saturday, Oct. 8 (daytime)
Homecoming athletic events and community block party
For more information about the athletics schedule and other athletics events, visit the Alumni Homecoming & Reunion Weekend page. 

Saturday, Oct. 8 (evening)
100th Birthday Party: A Once-in-a-Century Event for the entire alumni community
Tickets are required to attend! For more information and to purchase your Centennial Celebration & Homecoming Weekend tickets, register here.

Sunday, Oct. 9 (morning)
Sun Devil Dash: 5K run or walk on the beautiful Kent Denver campus
Registration will open in September 2022


Register here for THE Centennial celebration

Make sure we have your most current contact information, so you don't miss any of our exciting plans!


Centennial Weekend Chairs
Lucy Stookesberry Chused ‘02
Ali Bathgate Hild ‘08
Annie Rapson Johnson ‘02

Centennial Weekend Committee
Wendy Baker '71
Alex Allsup Eberly '08
Erica Freudenstein '77
Allison Kolberg '12
Jeanne Lee Sayers '95
Tracie Core Sheppard '97
Tina Breithaupt Skewes '90
Margaux Lochmiller Williamson '03

Milestone Reunion Class Chairs
Dorm reunion: Vicki Pope Hubbell '73 and Julie Olsen '74

1967: Ann Gast Block (Kent)
1972: Andy Benedict (DCD) and Jill Cowperthwaite (Kent)
1977: Karen Baker Dolan, Mancy Crosby Jolliffe, Steve McDonald, Tom McGonagle, Jane Stoddart, Paige Winder, John Worden
1982: Seeking chair
1987: Sophie Kernan Kramer and Shanon Yates
1992: Ian Wolfe
1997: Courtney Hosterman and Jennifer Thomson
2002: Jenny Cudahy Murray and Chase Robinson
2007: Jay Roberts
2012: Aubrie Pike and Brian Schoelzel
2017: Seeking chair