Skip To Main Content

Our Faculty & StaffKent Denver faculty are life-long learners who are passionate about inspiring their students. Our teachers create, innovate, connect, collaborate and nurture our community of scholars. Learn more about this extraordinary team of educators below!

Search Our Directory: Please use the form below to search for contact information for a specific member of faculty or staff, or enter a keyword such as history, athletics or development for group listings.

Tanya Aydelott

Associate Director of College Counseling

Wesley Ballantyne

Middle School Dean, History Teacher

Adrian Barnes

Class of 2027 Dean, Associate Director of Admission

Daniel Barocas

Class of 2026 Dean, English Teacher

Mike Bausch

History Teacher, Director of Speech and Debate

Jeffrey Bleyle

Administrative Assistant of Upper School

Brooke Brewer

Breakthrough Kent Denver Executive Director, Upper School Diversity Coordinator

Slade Burns

Associate Director of College Counseling

Molly Callaway

Innovation Associate, Environmental Sustainability

Cody Candler

Innovation Coordinator—Impact Studio

Lucas Carmichael

History Teacher, Director of Model United Nations, Upper School Community Service Coordinator

Laurie Chandler

Math Teacher, Middle School Service Learning Coordinator

Shane Cleveland

Innovation Specialist—Impact Studio

Naylea Contreras-Rodriguez

Breakthrough Communications and High School Program Coordinator

Wendy Daniel

Associate Director of Information, Online Learning & Libraries

Eric Dawson

World Languages Chair, Spanish Teacher

Loni DesJardin

English Department Chair, English Teacher

Miya Dickman

Director of Middle School Admission

Belle Dockhorn

Device and Network Administrator

Michael Ehrenfried

Chief Innovation and Information Officer

Emily Eisenbaum

Registrar, Assistant to the Upper School Director

Peter Ellis

Theater Teacher, Math Teacher

Natalie Ford

Associate Director of College Counseling

Parker Groves

Breakthrough At Kent Denver College Bound Manager

Melanie Haas

Class of 2025 Dean, History Teacher

Ginna Halverson

History Department Chair, History Teacher

Aniele Hawkins

English Teacher, Middle School Dean of Instruction

Nick Hehemann

Assistant Director of Communications

Alainey Hellman

Innovation Teacher, Head Robotics Coach

Sunhee Hodges

AP Coordinator, Substitute Systems Coordinator

Richard Judd

Associate Director of Athletics

Mack Kemper

Safety & Security Systems Specialist

Stephanie Kyser

Assistant Director of Athletics

Sara Larson

Class of 2024 Dean, English Teacher

David Lynes

School Resource Officer, Cherry Hills Village Police Department

Emma MacLeod

Assistant Director of Athletics
1 2 > showing 1 - 100 of 153 constituents

More About Kent Denver

Dive into our extraordinary educational experiences.

Learn More

Explore our award-winning Signature Programs.

Find Your Passion

Student with his robot

Hear from students, teachers and alumni.

Community Voices

Model UN Student smiling